Shop By Players
Dwayne Haskins Jr. (May 3, 1997 – April 9, 2022) was an American professional football player who was a quarterback for three seasons in the National Football League (NFL). He played college football for the Ohio State Buckeyes, setting Big Ten Conference records for single-season passing yards and passing touchdowns as a sophomore. His success earned him the Sammy Baugh Trophy and Kellen Moore Award, along with several conference honors.